Studi Islam Internasional;Kajian dan Pendekatan Multidisipliner

Fakhruddin, Fakhruddin and Asha, Lukman and Sumarto, Sumarto and Warlizasusi, Jumira and Hartini, Hartini and Saputra, Hasep and Sutarto, Sutarto and Ridwan, bin rifanto and Istan, Muhammad and Wanto, Deri and Sari, Dewi Purnama and Hajja, Dina and Azwar, Beni and Harmi, Hendra and Rini, Rini and Iswanto, Rahmat and Ifnaldi, Ifnaldi (2021) Studi Islam Internasional;Kajian dan Pendekatan Multidisipliner. Penerbit LP2 IAIN Curup. ISBN 978-602-6884-58-9

[img] Text
Book Chapter.pdf - Published Version

Download (3MB)
[img] Text
Peer Review Book Chapter.pdf - Supplemental Material

Download (673kB)
[img] Text
Turnitin Book Chapter.pdf - Supplemental Material

Download (72MB)
Item Type: Book
Creators:
CreatorsEmail
Fakhruddin, Fakhruddinfakhruddin@iaincurup.ac.id
Asha, LukmanUNSPECIFIED
Sumarto, Sumartosumarto.pasca@iaincurup.ac.id
Warlizasusi, JumiraUNSPECIFIED
Hartini, Hartinihartini@iaincurup.ac.id
Saputra, HasepUNSPECIFIED
Sutarto, Sutartosutarto@iaincurup.ac.id
Ridwan, bin rifantoUNSPECIFIED
Istan, Muhammadmuhammadistan@iaincurup.ac.id
Wanto, Derideriwanto@iaincurup.ac.id
Sari, Dewi Purnamadewipurnamasari@iaincurup.ac.id
Hajja, DinaUNSPECIFIED
Azwar, BeniUNSPECIFIED
Harmi, HendraUNSPECIFIED
Rini, RiniUNSPECIFIED
Iswanto, Rahmatrahmatiswanto@iaincurup.ac.id
Ifnaldi, IfnaldiUNSPECIFIED
Subjects: L Education > L Education (General)
Divisions: Pasca Sarjana > Bimbingan Konseling Pendidikan Islam-S2
Depositing User: Mrs Maisona Maisona
Date Deposited: 28 Mar 2022 08:41
Last Modified: 15 Jun 2022 07:40
URI: http://repository.iaincurup.ac.id/id/eprint/734

Actions (login required)

View Item View Item